SPARTAN RACE prep DAY 3

002Drying my gloves after Muay Thai class

No videos for upload today. Today was basically training my strength and cardio through Muay Thai. Did a total of 4 rounds of pad-work (hitting the pads 3mins). After each session of pad-work, we were made to do two sets of 50 punches and 20 roundhouse kicks. By the time I went home, I was dead tired. Tried to write something and I could not even hold my pen well..HAHHA!

It was a good workout, I felt that I was pushed physically. Hopefully this will help me improve on my stamina for the upcoming race.

This entry was posted in Health and fitness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

