SPARTAN RACE Prep DAY 17 (Taekwon Friday)

006Why are you not training? You rack disaprine!

I usually spend my Fridays doing Taekwondo training. Taekwondo or any form of martial arts is a good way to train your cardiovascular endurance, strength and balance. I always find martial arts training fun. You get to workout with a group of friends who have the same interests and at the same time you are challenged both mentally and physically during the training. You feel a great sense on accomplishment when you are able to do that move you tried so hard to do; or even able to perform a routine flawlessly.

For me, I feel a great sense of accomplishment when I have pushed myself past my limits and is gasping for air because I know I have given my all and my hard work will definitely help me improve in my martial arts.

Taekwondo speed and endurance training
This entry was posted in Health and fitness and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

