SPARTAN RACE Prep DAY 30 (Muay Thai Training with monsters)

002Monday is for MUAY THAI

Went Muay Thai training yesterday and I was paired up with with one of the best fighters in the gym. It was very different and a very good experience as my partner would give me tips on how to be better and pick on my mistakes. Perhaps one of the biggest difference is the intensity of the training. Being one of the best fighters, my partner has superb cardiovascular strength and I needed to keep up with him. As a result, I was pushing myself harder also. It was one of the tiring Muay Thai sessions I have experienced…My neck is having a bad strain from yesterday’s clinching also…

This entry was posted in Health and fitness and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

