SPARTAN RACE Prep DAY 41 (Haze again; stay home strength training)

The PSI today is record high. In the morning, it was 300! As a result, all schools were closed and students were advised to stay at home. Teachers like me however still need to report to work because ,I forgot, we do not need to breathe air but we rely on the essence of students’ tears to survive which we harvest during every exam. Thankfully we were allowed to go home at 12:30pm.

Anyways, because the air condition was so bad, I cant go for my run again. So I have decided to workout at home again. Mainly trained my back muscles today and I realised that I have really bad form for my rows. Need to work on my form to prevent injuries in the future…

This entry was posted in Health and fitness and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

