SPARTAN RACE Prep DAY 68 (Sunday Morning Run)

003002

One of the hardest thing to do for me is to get up early to do exercise. As a teacher, I  severely lack sleep on weekdays. As such, I will try to get as much sleep as possible during the weekends. And it was harder for me today due the the intensive Taekwondo training 2 days ago. My muscles are really aching. I was really contemplating to miss the run this morning. But I had already woken up, I should not be so lazy.

It was a good casual run today though I was slightly annoyed by the fact that my wireless earpiece became loose and kept getting out of place. I had to stop a few times to readjust. It wasn’t such an intensive run today; just 30min on steady speed and the weather was really good.

This entry was posted in Health and fitness and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

