DAY 64: Muscle ups soon?

Came back very late from work today and was feeling really tired. Nonetheless, it’s my workout day and I need to workout! If not the momentum will be lost. Didn’t do much though, just some easy strength exercises at home.

Pull ups                     4 X 10reps

Inclined pull ups     3 X 10 reps

024

I tried to do a muscle up on my home built pull up bars and amazingly, I was able to pull myself till the bar is below my chest! Unfortunately, my home doesn’t have a high ceiling so I am unable to try out the full motion at home. But I would definitely try it soon when I get to the fitness corner.

This entry was posted in Health and fitness and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

