DAY 102: Do not run after deadlifts

Pair Reps Sets Exercise Comments, reps
1 10 3 Pullup progression Standard pull ups. 10, 10, 10
10 3 Dipping progression Parallel bar dips. 10, 10, 10
2 10 3 Pushup progression Pseudo Planche Push Ups. 10, 10, 10
10 3  Row Progression Wide rows. 10, 10 , 10

Feeling much stronger. It’s time to progress from standard pull ups and parallel bar dips.

IMG_7709.PNG

The run is extremely bad. I WILL NOT RUN AFTER DEADLIFTS AGAIN. I have under estimated the deadlifts I did yesterday night. I didn’t feel sore when I woke up so I decided I should do some running also. As soon as I started to run, I could feel the strain on my hamstring. I could not run fast but only managed a slow jog. Legs need rest too.

This entry was posted in Health and fitness and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

