DAY 108: Running and new meal plan

IMG_7777

Day 1 of exercise with new meal plan.

I definitely feel less like dying. I had a simple breakfast of egg sandwich and chocolate milk at 0930 then have mix vegetable rice for lunch at 1130. I got back home around 1600 and had a can of tuna then have my dinner at 1800. I don’t feel any adverse effect so far. I don’t feel especially full or bloated. However, perhaps with the extra meal in the afternoon, I have to cut my portion for dinner a little so that I do not overeat.

I was lazying around at home before deciding to head for a 30min run. The weather was cooling as it just rained and I did not bad, 05:46/km, my usual pace.

This entry was posted in Health and fitness and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

