DAY 122: 2.4km quick cardio

24km030616

Just a quick blog post. Today has been really busy for me. I went out in the morning with the NCC students to visit the Army Exhibition and then went over to Bugis to get my playing cards in preparation for next year’s Magic elective. I only came home at around 3:15pm. Nonetheless, I need to run today. Though I felt really lazy, I forced myself to put on my running shoes and went for a quick 2.4km run.

It seems like I am really that slow. I tried a familiar route today and I am sure that the distance was correct. I only completed the run at 11:56. 😦 I have become slower…it seems like I am further away from my goal of completing 2.4km in less than 11:30min again… 😦

This entry was posted in Health and fitness and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

