DAY 149: Everyday is an exhausting day

Everyday is such an exhausting day… I just look forward to the weekend every week. But the weekends are so short. 😦 This crazy packed timetable is really killing me. I have very little breaks in between lessons and my lesson extend all the way till the late afternoon. Moreover, there’s so many admin stuff to do. I am just so drained every day.

I managed to go back home slightly earlier today and managed to slip in a 1.5 hours nap. It was much needed as I was lacking sleep every night. I just hope that this term quickly comes to an end and that I will have my holidays soon!

Once again, with much discipline, I continued with my exercise regime. The weights felt a lot lighter this time. Don’t know if I am getting stronger. I managed to complete 10 reps in all my sets. YAY!

Reps Sets Exercise Comments, reps
1 10 5 Shoulder press 32kg. 10, 10, 10, 10, 10
2 10 2 Bent over row 33.5kg. 10, 10, 10, 10, 10
3 10 5 Weighted pull ups 5kg. 10, 10, 10, 10, 10
This entry was posted in Health and fitness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

