DAY 157: Thursday liftin’

Thursday is here! Time to lift! Be discipline! LIFT MORE!

Here’s what has been done today:

Reps Sets Exercise Comments, reps
1 10 5 Dumbbell shoulder press 10kg/side 10, 10, 10, 10, 10
2 10 5 Bent over row 33.5kg. 10, 10, 10, 10, 10
3 10 5 Barbell shoulder press 32kg. 10, 10, 10, 10, 10
4 10 5 Pull ups 10, 10, 10, 10, 10

Shoulders felt like burning after the dumbbell raises. Didn’t know it could be so tiring. Perhaps it’s due to the fact that I am more cautious of my form. Hence, I was able to put more strain on my shoulders.

Haven’t been doing weighted pull ups lately as I was kind of lazy. It feels great to do regular pull ups again and I am able to feel how much I have progressed. Pull ups are really easy for me right now. I may go down to the park to attempt my muscle ups again.

This entry was posted in Health and fitness and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

