DAY 167: Training to become Machamp

machamp

Machamp is one of my favourite Pokemons! He’s strong and muscular and he’s a fighting-type Pokemon! Building muscles and fighting, that’s definitely the lifestyle I love!

It seems like the fitness lifestyle has been ingrained in me. I used to be able to just stay at home and play computer games all day. But nowadays, I’m easily bored at home. And when I’m bored, I would lift my barbell, do some pull ups etc. This morning, I was so bored that I went down to the park to do my workouts. There’s a Pokestop at the park. So I was using my rest time between sets to catch Pokemons.

Anyways, it’s a long route to become a Machamp. I still have loads of body fat currently and the fats are now covering my abs. I think I need to keep up with my workout to reach my goal- six pack abs.

Reps Sets Exercise Comments, reps
1 10 5 Pullup progression Standard pull ups. 10, 10, 10, 10, 10
10 5 Dipping progression Parallel bar dips. 10, 10, 10, 10, 10
2 10 5 Barbell shoulder press 32kg. 10, 10, 10, 10, 10
3 10 5 Bent over row 33.5kg. 10, 10, 10, 10, 10
This entry was posted in Health and fitness and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

