DAY 169: Army half marathon 2016 is coming!

Today’s workout:

Reps Sets Exercise Comments, reps
1 10 5 Shoulder press 32kg. 10, 10, 10, 10, 10
2 10 5 Bent over row 33.5kg. 10, 10, 10, 10, 10
3 10 5 Pull ups 10, 10, 10, 10, 10

Didn’t lift that much today as my back  and shoulder muscles are a bit strained from yesterday’s Muay Thai training.


Singapore army half marathon 2016. It's coming soon!! #halfmarathon #ahm

A post shared by Henry (@strengthnspirit) on

Army Half Marathon 2016 is coming soon! Time really flies and I wonder if I am truly prepared for the race. I have been exercising and lifting a lot ever since my training partner has left for  Hong Kong but I have been neglecting to run. The race is gonna be 21km.So far, the longest distance I have run is 14km. I wonder if I would be able to last till the finish line. Really cannot slack off with my running from now on!

This entry was posted in Health and fitness and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

