DAY 170: Causal cycling

https://qph.ec.quoracdn.net/main-qimg-47d8eb5bc5e29d9fbb645a21c621fd08-c?convert_to_webp=true

Supposed to go running today but I decided against it as tomorrow, I will be running for money. Tomorrow, I will be running at Victoria Junior College for the MOE Healthy Lifestyle Incentive Scheme Award. If I manage to run below 12min for 2.4km, I will get rewarded with $50! Hence, I cannot afford to have any sore muscles tomorrow!

Causal cycling and Pokemon hunting. Valor uses brawn, mystic uses intelligence! #pokemongo #cycling

A post shared by Henry (@strengthnspirit) on

So instead of running, I decided to do some causal cycling instead while catching Pokemons and visiting Pokestops. It was quite fruitful. I managed to catch a bunch of Pokemons and at the same time get some exercise. I think I cycled close to 10km.

This entry was posted in Health and fitness and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

