DAY 176: Running to hatch Pokemon eggs

Didn’t manage to blog yesterday as I was too busy.

I did a 5km run yesterday. It wasn’t just to hatch Pokemon eggs but also to get ready for the army half marathon. I wasn’t running that much and I fear that I may not be ready for the marathon. When is the half marathon? It’s gonna be this Sunday! :O I feel so ill prepared!

Pokemongo egg hatching via #run #jog #crosscountry ponyta was hatched! *chariots of fire music* #pokemongo

A post shared by Henry (@strengthnspirit) on

Anyways, I didn’t push myself too hard for this run as I was afraid that I might strain my muscles for Sunday’s run. Anyway, I feel that it was good speed.

This entry was posted in Health and fitness and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

