DAY 184: Holiday liftin’

Holidays are here! While there’s still lots of work to do still, I am glad that I don’t need to go to school and have more rest time at home. I can do my stuff at my own pace and time. Holidays are good for workouts! Usually I am very tried after work as I need to wake up really early. During the holidays, I am well rested for my work and my workouts.

Real men dont go to the bar. They go to the chin up bar. #calisthenics #pullups #bodyweighttraining

A post shared by Henry (@strengthnspirit) on

Reps Sets Exercise Comments, reps
1 10 5 Barbell shoulder press 33.5kg. 10, 10, 10, 10, 10
2 10 5 Bent over row 34.5kg. 10, 10, 10, 10, 10
3 10 5 Parallel bar dips Superset. Alternating 10 reps of each exercise. Total 5 sets
10 5 Pull ups
This entry was posted in Health and fitness and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

