DAY 197: I ran on a weekday!

Motivation corner at home #arnoldschwarzenegger #inspiration #lift

A post shared by Henry (@strengthnspirit) on

After watching many Arnold videos, I finally got my discipline back! It was very tempting to just lay on the bed and have a nap since I have been going home late everyday. However, putting a poster of Arnold in my room reminds me not to slack off and do my best everyday to achieve that physique I want.

Managed to have a 5km run in the evening after my dinner. And I even pushed myself to do 5 sets of 10 rep chest dips. Hope I will be able to keep this up.

Sweaty after a good #run #jog #crosscountry

A post shared by Henry (@strengthnspirit) on

This entry was posted in Health and fitness and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

