DAY 205: Press on! It’s Sunday!

https://i0.wp.com/www.bestwayguides.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/01/Depressed-During-Work.jpg

Bad news. I have to reset an entire Science exam paper because ONE student will be on MC during her exam. Tough luck. Spent the whole morning and afternoon setting the paper and I’m not even done yet. Decided to call it a day after being stuck. I shall look up some books at school tomorrow to help me with the questions. :/

Continued to lift some weights after I got home from dinner. Nothing impressive, just the normal routine. But, I found myself being able to handle the weights more easily. Perhaps a sign that I am getting stronger and need to increase weight on my barbell again?

Reps Sets Exercise Weight
1 10 5 Barbell shoulder press 34.5kg
2 10 5 Bent over row 34.5kg
3 10 5 Weighted pull ups 5kg
This entry was posted in Health and fitness and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

