DAY 207: What you do today makes all the difference

https://i1.wp.com/geniusquotes.org/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/Bodybuilding-quote-with-picture1.png

Back in my university days when I was training at the Taekwondo team, someone ever asked me how come I can do my roundhouse kicks so well. Well, it just turns out that I have a lot more practice than other people. Back in Junior College and army, when it’s break time during Taekwondo training, Daniel and I will still be holding the pads for each other and continue kicking and practice our kicks. Through years of repetition, we naturally became good.

Now that I am on this new goal of fitness, I guess it’s the same. I can’t rush it. I just have to invest the hours into it before I can be good.


Reps Sets Exercise Weight
1 10 5 Barbell shoulder press 34.5kg
2 10 5 Bent over row 34.5kg
3 10 5 Weighted pull ups 5kg

 

This entry was posted in Health and fitness and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

