DAY 214: I shall run tomorrow!

It has been 10 days since my last run. Have been very tried and lazy due to the scripts that I have to mark. But since now that I have finished marking my scripts, I no longer have any excuses.


Did some lifting at home today before going to church. I felt that I have gotten weaker. I have trouble doing the shoulder presses and needed a longer rest time in between just to complete the sets. Oh well, my shoulders were never strong to begin with. Surprisingly, the weighted pull ups felt easier today.

Reps Sets Exercise Weight
1 10 5 Barbell shoulder press 34.5kg
2 10 5 Bent over row 34.5kg
3 10 5 Weighted pull ups 5kg
This entry was posted in Health and fitness and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

