DAY 229: I accidentally lifted more

I accidentally lifted more on my 1st set of shoulder press. I was supposed to take out the 1kg plates on each side for my barbell but I forgot and carried on. lol! It felt strange at first because I could feel that I was really much heavier. I managed to do 10 reps still though but I know I cannot continue with that weight. I might hurt myself. So I went bar to the usual weight I was lifting.

Reps Sets Exercise Weight
1 10 1 Barbell shoulder press 37kg
2 10 4 Barbell shoulder press 35kg
3 10 5 Bent over row 37kg
4 10 5 Weighted pull ups 5kg
This entry was posted in Health and fitness and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

