DAY 250&251: Ate loads of meat

Friday

Went for a run during the evening before heading down for TKD training. Did loads of kicks within an hour but I had to go because WE WERE GONNA HAVE A BACHELOR PARTY FOR VICTOR!

15325198_10157737790465456_7377349781332643742_o

It was held at Jason’s office which is bascially a man cave. It has loads of beer, consoles, computers, wifi, ping pong table and even a pull up bar. We played loads of games and feasted on KFC and beer. Very unhealthy. But it was great fun!


Saturday

Had a long day of discussion for Children ministry for 2017. After that, went to Bridal Affairs to check out the gowns for my wedding next year. When I came back home, I crashed as I was so tired…

After dinner, did my regular lifting. Wanted to replace my weighted pull ups with regular pull ups instead…But cheaters never win. Managed to complete my workout. 😀

Reps Sets Exercise Weight
1 10 5 Barbell shoulder press 36kg
2 10 5 Bent over row 37kg
3 10 5 Weighted pull ups 5kg
4 10 5 Side lateral raise 6kg
5 10 5 Elevated push ups
This entry was posted in Health and fitness and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

