DAY 269: Muscle recovery…sort of

Long time no swim

A post shared by Henry (@strengthnspirit) on

Instead of going for a long distance run, I went for swimming with Daniel instead. It’s a good change especially when I haven’t been swimming for so long. Swam about 15laps. I always thought that swimming isn’t such a vigorous exercise compared to running but I was wrong. I checked my pulse after the 12th lap and my heart we beating so fast! Perhaps the cooling waters make it much more enjoyable and bearable.

This entry was posted in Health and fitness and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

