DAY 290: Marksman!

Went for my live range today and finally got my Marksmanship badge after so many years! I was never really good with the SAR21 rifle and often I fail the night shoot as I simply could not see the crosshair! but this time round, the room was rather well-lit  and I can see both my target and the crosshair. Aiming was a breeze.

#marksman extra $200 ang bao money

A post shared by Henry (@strengthnspirit) on

Unfortunately, my rifle wasn’t well zeroed and the shots were landing towards the right and hence I missed a few shots. Well, at least I got my Marksman and an extra $200. 😀

Went back home at night to have dinner with my fiancee and collect some stuff we bought online. I then went back home to continue with some lifting.

  Reps Sets Exercise Weight
1 10 5 Barbell shoulder press 35kg
2 10 5 Bent over row 37kg
3 10 5 Weighted pull ups 5kg
4 10 5 Side lateral raise 6kg
5 10 5  Push ups
This entry was posted in Health and fitness and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

