DAY 307: TKD leg day

Guess who's back?! #tkd

A post shared by Henry (@strengthnspirit) on

Went back for TKD training today and had an awesome training session with the awesome peeps! Did loads of front kicks as there were a lot of beginners so we were just focusing a lot on the fundamentals. Calves were totally sore after the workout.

Anyways, I got my tracker from Health promotion board for the National Steps Challenge. I think I really got an intensive workout today. The tracker tracked all my activities. I think due to the TKD session today, I have about 14000 steps and covered over 11km! WHAT?! My legs are definitely gonna hurt in the morning…

#nationalstepschallenge day1. Proud with my progress!

A post shared by Henry (@strengthnspirit) on

This entry was posted in Health and fitness and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

