DAY 340: Gaining back some speed

Ive got 99 scripts and i aint marking one. 😂😂🙈🙈🙈

A post shared by Henry (@strengthnspirit) on

It’s been a week since I picked up running again and I have been picking back some speed. I ran kinda slow back a week back but I think my ‘running muscles’ have been awakened. I could move my legs faster and I was able to keep it up with my breathing. Unfortunately, my diaphragm seems not so ready yet. It was only 500m when I started to side stitches. I had to slow down a bit before I could continue running. Still, it was a good run. Hope to be able to run 5km at sub 30min soon!

This entry was posted in Health and fitness and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

