DAY 342: Wed night run

Wed #run a group of old men is cathing pokemons in the sheltered area

A post shared by Henry (@strengthnspirit) on

Went for a Wednesday night run. Im still getting stitches as I try to run faster. My muscles are still not used to moving that fast even though my cardiovascular system is able to take it. I think I just have to condition myself a bit more.

The night was especially quiet. Very few people around. I used to see a lot more people running in the park. I wonder where they went?

This entry was posted in Health and fitness and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

