DAY 358: My 5km run timing improved!

Back in the healthy lifestyle! I have been very lethargic but Im glad Im picking myself up again. It certainly helped when my time table is so much freer now. I can focus on my students and have extra time for exercise.

Went for my 5km run today. Didn’t feel that good initially but I got faster and faster as I pushed on. My pace became a lot faster and I wasn’t having those side stitches anymore. Still, I am a long way from completing 5km in less than 30mins. My knees felt funny after the run though. Perhaps too much impact during the run. :/

Same angle, same place. All day, everyday. #run timing has improved!

A post shared by Henry (@strengthnspirit) on

This entry was posted in Health and fitness and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

