DAY 141: Regular Thursday lifting

It’s so tiring to go to school these days. My time table is horrid. There are so many periods, a lot of times I had to stay back to finish up my marking etc. After many days of staying back, I finally managed to finish file checking for 1 class! and I have another class to go. T.T Thankfully, I always have something to look forward to at home, lifting weights! Sounds weird but it helps me to relieve stress and clear things out of my mind. In that 1hour, I usually enter a zen-like state where I just focus on heaving the weight up and down.

Made a little bit of progress today. Managed to lift more for my shoulder press. I am lifting 32kg with ease with my bent over row. It’s time to challenge myself and add yet more weights!

Reps Sets Exercise Comments, reps
1 10 5 Shoulder press 32kg. 10, 8, 8, 8, 8
2 10 5 Bent over row 32kg. 10, 10, 10, 10, 10
3 10 5 Weighted Pull ups 5kg. 10, 10, 10, 10, 10
This entry was posted in Health and fitness and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment